Change
VISITORS: Your access to view photos and site information is limited as a guest.
Click here to join now

Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Serenity : (20 November 2014 - 02:35 PM) Hello people, I came back after for a long disappearence
Tellme : (20 November 2014 - 10:29 AM) Hi new here would like to chat In see what happens
Bonnie : (20 November 2014 - 04:53 AM) Today is Transgender Remembrance Day.  Please give a thought and/or a prayer for those who have died through violence or suicide.
TechCherry3g : (19 November 2014 - 03:51 PM) HI
Sprinkles75 : (18 November 2014 - 11:57 PM) hello all ... :) just wanted to say hi
TechCherry3g : (18 November 2014 - 08:35 PM) Hello
MichelleDT : (18 November 2014 - 12:27 PM) Hello all
Bobbisox : (16 November 2014 - 08:17 PM) I've been transdermal estradiol and anti androgen fo 7 mos
Bobbisox : (16 November 2014 - 08:16 PM) Hi folks  newbie here - Had a question re: my HRT
PamalaFlinn : (16 November 2014 - 08:09 PM) Being true to one's own identification and how one carries themselves , signifies self respect . You will be envied for your poise.
Bobbisox : (16 November 2014 - 08:03 PM) Hello all ^_^
MiraRose : (16 November 2014 - 01:54 AM) :rolleyes: Hello all:-)
LoreleiNi : (15 November 2014 - 10:53 AM) Just joined and put my photos up. Not at all like some grey haired granny one might expect at age 67. Yes, no typo.  No one will even accept I could be S
PamalaFlinn : (15 November 2014 - 01:09 AM) Nothing like finding just the right dress . Can walk thru many stores and not find anything desired. When you finally see that one you have been looking for it is almost like it found you.
Gennee : (14 November 2014 - 06:35 PM) Happy Birthday, emeryboy andForestConception.    :D
MonicaPz : (14 November 2014 - 04:35 PM) Warren, I watched it and I highly recommend it to all our members!
WarrenG : (14 November 2014 - 04:25 AM) Awesome video I found on Youtube of child MTF https://www.youtube....h?v=R0BmtInLGt8