New TG CD wanting to go out

11 posts in this topic

Posted

OK,

I am new to the whole thing. I am studying makeup and dressing. I want to go to a club I know that is TG friendly. I have not been out before.

I am nervous. I will not match the other TGs at the club. Some are beautiful and I am not. Sob....so what.....I care I don't I cry I perk up.

Do I go..............

When I say new..........I mean brand new.................

Do I postpone this.....

If you have gone out for the first time and have suggetions.....??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will fail to pull this off I know........

I am nervous.....I don'tt know if I can get everything together before tomorrow night, but I want to go...........

Posted

Go out, Pinkkaola. I was nervous my first time. Now I'm out all the time. Enjoy yourself and be safe.

Gennee

:D

Posted

I remember that feeling all to well. when i starting going out to clubs i was what you call a "hot mess" i thought i looked hot but i was a mess. but its all good, and im sure your Beautiful too. no one's going to be judging you really. the hardest part usually is walking in the front door. after that its smooth sailing. i suggest not drinking heavily or at all. alcohol promotes sweating and other bad things. try to introduce yourself to other girls. you'd be surprised how kind some are, some might be total bitches but its important to take those steps anyway. try not to focus on applying heavy amounts of make up, cause in the dark of a club no one is going to notice the detail you see in a lit mirror. so enjoy yourself, have fun, and don't worry to much.

1 person likes this

Posted

asdf

Posted

I didn't go....yet

I love all the support BTW

I didin't go because I realized I don't have everything I need just yet.

I still need more makeup and I have some nice clothes ordered.

Thanks a lot for not trashing me. I'll keep you updated when I do go out.

Posted

"Thanks a lot for not trashing me." - pinkkoala