Brand New

5 posts in this topic

Posted

So I am totally new at all this. I have been wanting to for a while now and justgot up the courage to try it. Any tips? I have never done make up or walked in heels. Any help would be great. Thank you.

Posted

Hi Kira! Welcome to TG Guide!

Tell us a bit more about yourself and your thoughts about crossdressing. This is something you wish to do privately or share with someone or to go out somewhere in public? Make up and walking in heels takes practice, practice and more practice. Shopping is always difficult for those new to it, sizing in particular. How brave are you? Can you tell a store clerk in a women's store that you crossdress and can she assist you? Is it just lingerie you want or all of it? Wigs can be difficult to buy if you don't try them on to see if they look good on "you" dependant upon your features.

Bonnie

1 person likes this

Posted

Well, I have always thought of doing it. I dressed in my moms clothes when I was younger. I will wear the lingirie of course, but that is just for that special someoneI meet, lol. I want to go into public, clubs, bars, even date dressed as a women. I have now finally got up the courage to dress because I am somewhere wher no one really knows me and I can reinvent myself. I would love to meet up with someone else to go out with, you know someone who knows what they are doing. I am pretty clueless in this world.

Oh, and thank you for the welcome.

Posted

Hi Kira,