Jump to content
Transgender Guide Message Board
Sign in to follow this  
Lori

America’s First Transgender Suicide Hotline

Recommended Posts

America’s First Transgender Suicide Hotline Is Live https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/americas-first-transgender-suicide-hotline-is-now_us_5a3d253ee4b0df0de8b0648c

USA: (877) 565-8860          CANADA: (877) 330-6366

The line is staffed by transgender people and is entirely dedicated to the trans community.

It’s open every day for 18 hours:

Pacific time: 8am to 2am

Mountain time: 9 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Central time: 10 a.m. to 4 a.m.

Eastern time: 11 a.m. to 5 a.m.

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×